古树生普洱茶饼 2011
古树生普洱茶饼 2011
古树生普洱茶饼 2011

古树生普洱茶饼 2011

常规价格 $11.00 $0.00 单价 单价

古树生普洱饼茶

Gǔ shù shēng pǔ'ěr bǐng chá)

产地:中国云南省

年份: 2011

简介: 该茶产于中国云南勐海省,于2011年春季采收。我们将这种茶命名为古树茶,因为它是从一棵有 200 年历史的老树上采摘的,而这种老树产生的茶叶数量很少。此茶已在干燥条件下储存并持续发酵。

味道:第一次冲泡,香气浓郁,10秒冲泡就完美了,因为每片茶叶的营养成分都很丰富。苦味很大,会持续几个小时,这种茶在输液后变成更甜的生普洱,带有蜜瓜味。

酿造建议:

10克茶叶|开水最适合陈年茶 |浸泡时间 10 秒 |再注入多达 10-12 次(如果您的茶饮用量较轻,可能会更长)

 

 

茶饼中断服务:

我们现在为所有的茶饼产品提供茶饼中断服务更方便的品茶方式。如果您希望将您的产品分成小块,请在购买时选择完整蛋糕折断。这项服务不会产生额外费用。


分享此产品

Gu Shu Raw Pu Er Tea Cake 2011
Gu Shu Raw Pu Er Tea Cake 2011

Gu Shu Raw Pu Er Tea Cake 2011

Regular price $14.00 $0.00 Unit price per

古樹生普洱餅茶

Gǔ shù shēng pǔ’ěr bǐng chá)

Origin: Yunnan Province, China

Year: 2011

Profile: This tea was harvest in 2011 Spring in Menghai Yunnan Province, China. We named this tea Gu Shu Cha because it was harvest from a 200-year-old age tree, where the quantity of tea leaves produce from such age tree was minimal. This tea has been stored in dry conditions with consistent fermentation.

Taste:A boost of strong aroma from the first infusion, 10 seconds infusion would be just perfect as the nutrient in each tea leaves are rich. Great bitterness and lingers along for several hours, This tea transforms into a sweeter raw puer later in the infusions with honey melon taste.

Brewing Suggestions: 

10 grams of tea leaves | Boiling water is perfect for age tea | Steeping time 10 seconds  | Reinfuse up to 10-12 times (maybe longer if your lighter tea drinker)

 

 

Tea Cake Break Off Service:

For all teacake product we now offer teacake break off service for a more connivence way to enjoy tea. If you wish your product to be break off into smaller pieces please select Full cake break off for your purchases. There will be no extra cost to this service. 


Share this Product